Some people believe that the experience children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence.

There is an opinion that the knowledge received before attending school has a huge impact on their future. Meanwhile, others think that the trials teens gained during school years have a greater effect. I agree with the second point of view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both sides and share my ideas. On the one hand, getting early experience has an impact on neurodevelopment. Firstly, the majority of personality formation is in the first two years of life. Secondly, the relationship that kids create with their parents has an influence on their lives. Moreover, as the child matures starts imitating the parents due to the fact that we adopt the habits of those with whom we youngers are living. For example, by the time a child reaches kindergarten, the social and personal identity is fixed and it is better to adapt to any surroundings. On the other hand, during their teenage years, children truly navigate the demands of others against their own personal desires. It is known that the key life events take place in the teenage years. Additionally, it is easier to find one's place in the world. Also, some teenagers find a balance early and succeed. For instance, adults are individuals who can distinguish black from white, and the experience they gain in their older years is vital. In conclusion, although there is a debate that trials received at younger ages are important compared to knowledge at older ages. However, I believe that students who obtained priceless skills during school years are more necessary in their future