Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries. Discuss both views and give opinion

At the present time most of nations prefer to keep the art of their own country.It is considered that in museums every country should put an only their own imformation. However, the leading nations try to explore art and craft from all around the world.I completly agree with the this notion,my statement would be elaborated in the next paragraph. To begin with, this idea will gain iconomic growth.To explain it, India is known as a diffrent cultural country,it has various languages, art, traditon traditions, diffrent religeous people.If other nation will put these all things in their museums, after that foreigners will comes to India to gain more imformation. For example, franse has a very famous painting of moalisa,thousands of tourist comes to watch it. Hence it will gain nations economy. Secondly, also,it is beneficial for those who wants to visit a whole world for an art and history but they cannot afford it,regarding their own land's art galary they can do it. For instance, mahatma gandhi museum has a multiple costoms art from all around the world. To sum up, all countries should encourage to their people to knowledge of a various countries traditions. Otherwise they will have litmited knowlede regarding the world.