Some people say that television is useful for education, while others say it is useful only for entertainment Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Based on the domination of television,some individuals have alleged it can be utilized as a pedagogical amenity,whereas opponents believe it just can be exploited for entertainment. Although in my point of view,its penetration for amusement is stronger than for educational purposes. However,both sides are uttered here. One of the most tangible dire consequences of gazing at monitors has to do with the fatigue that it brings to both brain and eyes as well. Hence,as a vivid case,not only is it detrimental for pupils to pursue their lessons via that but also they may lose the majority parts of the subject if their minds are exhausted. Furthermore,owing to the vast options that are provided in terms of channels,its target for education may be abandoned if juveniles prefer to follow a movie,which either they used to be absorbed or some new ones.To enlighten,even nowadays,leisure activities such as films or music are more popular than teaching programmes, such as news,particularly among youngsters. On the other hand,in various emergency situations, it can be effective for students to enhance their knowledge of divergent aspects. For instance,during the imposed locked down period of covid19, besides the internet,other media,like the radio or Tv,could be exploited to broadcast the curriculums for those,who do not have access to the virtual world. Moreover,as a responsibility,these magic boxes have released some scientific data about the environment or introduced a novel invention that is useful for people.To illustrate,National geography or news programmes have had an ignorable role in increasing folks' awareness of different issues. To conclude,while some individuals are of the notion that it is fruitful if Television is used for pedagogical targets,others have mentioned its entertaining feature as just beneficial usage. Nevertheless,to me,while its enjoyable capacity appeals to people more than others,on some occasions,when students are deprived of school it can be a remedial idea for teaching them.