Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Globalization directly can have an impact on changing society, especially for whole countries. The activities of society in every country become similar because of the trend of e-commerce and convenience online. While there are irrefutable disadvantages which cause much danger. I personally hold the view with the advantages. In this essay, I will concur with the pro one to share opportunity and accessibility. To begin with, the revolution era imposed irrefutable benefits. For instance, it has brought close opportunity with people who looking jog in marketing division, because through the online system right now people instantly easily know information from all around the world in a big company that we dream of. Like Apple stores that are available in all countries, of course, they will look for a local worker, as it has provided numerous jobs. On the other hand, Accessibility directly can have a diplomatic relationship with other countries. For example, we try to introduce or sell our local product at an international level, instead, they do the same thing. Of course, we try to know and use the products that they need in their hometown. If can compare it with the past era, people needed to travel to another country to buy something that it does not sell in their country. Of course, it takes time, money, and energy. In conclusion, societies have become open-minded and want to try different habits to buy online with similar stuff from other countries. Personally, this gives a lot of advantages because we can access jobs easily and share a culture of online consumption with different countries.