In some countries, more and more adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In some nations, more people are living with their parents even after their graduation and getting jobs. This essay will discuss positive aspects such as assistance to their father and mother, and negative aspects such as lost privacy and dependent life. People are very keen with their mom and dad, the more current generation still look after their family even though, they got a better job. Because of this attitude, the community will be balanced, if not elderly people have to take care by others, it may lead them to mental illness. And also children could easily help their parents physically and financially. For instance, I have been with my mother since I got my first job and able to assist with her day to day activities, actually, it gives me great feeling and I have self-satisfaction as well. I believe that we have to be with our parents because it is our responsibility too. Few people feel that they are depending on their relatives and losing their privacy because usually father and grandparents would advise for every new step in our life which may lead us to lose our self-confidence. In addition, we may not able to be with our friends because our parents will usmonitor us monitor. For,example my mother instantly checked my Facebook account, it has been annoying to me and I really do not know why does she do? In conclusion, younger society is staying with their parents in many nations. While students who live with their parents can be able to take care of them, however, they would not be independent. As far as my opinion, even though children live away from their families, they should be responsible to their families as well.