The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teamwork has become a valuable virtue in many countries to the point that they try to bring up children with this skill. There is an argument that doing sports in a team is the best way for children to acquire that at school and I mostly agree with this idea. On the one hand, it seems to me that there are also other ways for children to learn teamwork other than team sports. They can get tasks such as cleaning their class as a team or playing some games. For example, grouping students by their teacher and playing pantomime is a way to learn that thinking together is more beneficial. Another way is taking a group examination. In this way, each student should answer just one question but everyone will get the same score. Therefore, all of them will be panelised if even one pupil cannot answer correctly. Consequently, they will all study together for the next exam. On the other hand, I almost agree that learning cooperation through team sports may be the best way for children. They will find out that the smallest disharmony would result in losing the game. For instance, if a defender passes the ball to a player from the other team, they may receive an irrecoverable goal and lose the game. Therefore, the importance of teamwork and harmony will be revealed to them. Cooperation in a team sport also simulates a workplace atmosphere for them when they should work with their colleagues to achieve their goals. In conclusion, although there are many ways to teach children to cooperate, I approximately agree that participating in team sports at school is the best way not only for their childhood but also for their adult life.