Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many students are becoming victims of bullies in many academies around the world and this become a big issue. There are several things that lead to bully culture and there are some possible ways to tackle this problem. I will discuss both causes and solutions in the following essay. First and foremost, let's start by looking at some factors that trigger bullying. In this day and age many children especially rich kids are spoiled by their parents since they received a handful amount of money. These young people feel the power of the money and they tend to bully some kids who come from poor families. I have seen that a poor boy was beaten up and bullied by a group of rich kids at lunch break. Another cause of this problem is that schools have loose discipline. Many schools do not set suitable rules to protect innocent kids who have become victims of undisciplined students. A solution is for parents to teach their children how to behave well with their classmates. Parents should not let them use money at a young age when they cannot decide whether it is right or wrong. Moreover, teachers and school administrators should set punishment for those who misbehave at schools, for example, giving a detention. Teachers also need to give extra attention to the kids and they should discuss the behaviour of the naughty kids with their parents if it is needed, To sum up, bullying in high schools become a serious problem which is needed to be solved. Suicide cases at young age will increase in the future unless parents and teachers take action immediately.