Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. what are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals take to tackle the issue?

One of most the important problems on our planet is global warming. I believe exploring the cause of this issue can assist in finding suitable solutions to help resolve it. Firstly, increasing transportation and shipment could partly account for the emission of greenhouse gases into atmosphere which in turn rises the world's temperature. these days people are working far from their accommodations as a result they are forced to commute on a daily basis. The situation is compounded by the fact that everyone utilizes their own cars which made more gases per person. Secondly, building more factories and industries contribute to this issue. For example, in last century that vehicles were not invented and factories were not built in order to climate was balanced and the melting the poles due to heating the earth planet did not matter. To address this problem, governments and people should cooperate together moreover governments should raise public awareness of exhaust smoke's dangers. exhaust smoke contain greenhouse gases such as CO2, Methane and so on, in addition, in addition they should allocate a sizable amount of the annual budget to environmental research for stopping this event also individuals can take some easy measure with significant effects. For instance, they can use public transportation such as the metro and bus even in some special cities bicycle for commuting instead of their car. there is another point that they can wear warm clothes so turn down houses' heater and having a vital role to reduce global temperature. To conclude, even though vehicle fuel and industrialization contribute to the world warming, governments and people can remedy the situation. In my opinion, raising public awareness and falling use of fuel are steps in the right direction.