Some people say that the only reason for learning a foregin language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country . Others say that these are not the only reasons ehy somrone should learn a foreign language . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, non-native accents becoming more popular around the world.Some individuals claim that few people will learn different languages because it helps them to get a job or for a tour in a different nation, while it is true that most people that study a language in school may never get the chance to use it, there are perks to studying language beyond an increased capacity to communicate.In my opine,knowing certain dialects can help humans in future aspects as it provides flexible communication and choice. To begin with, education in different nations will help individuals to communicate and also benefits them with greater options for jobs in other countries. For instance, many students are moving to other territories to pursue their further studies many countries like Australia,Canada, the United Kingdom,the USA etc had made English accent compulsory. Therefore,dialect is working for study,travel and work experience. However, language represents the county's tradition and culture.Learning a new language will allow you to experience other cultures and access information in a way that is impossible to achieve with google translate.There are many notable prerequisites for the brain while learning a new language. For example, it has been proven to reduce dementia in the elderly and keep our brains healthy for longer.It is impossible to understand non-native people and their cultures without knowing their language. To conclude, for English native speakers, it might be unnecessary to learn another language, but the advantages of doing are so uncountable.In this modern world, knowing the culture is a more important skill than ever before.