Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different options regarding future machinery. It is argued that electronic components will solve a majority of problems relating to the environment which is happening today. This essay will examine the role of automation and the forthcoming paragraphs showed both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic advantages of that nations may predict the future. In other words, nowadays, we live in a modern computer machinery world. That's why easy to know some kind of bad action before it happens. Additionally, it is helped humanity to reduce the effect on the natural habitat. For example, recycling the materials like paper, plastic bottles and so on. Turning off the other hand the argument, Nowadays,modern automation plays an important role in every person's life, Because the community is not imagen their life without electronics,especially, the young generations.machinery made lots of problems for our atmosphere instead of solving some kind of problem. For instance, manufacturing companies produce mass products like automobiles, planes, train tracks and so on. Consequently, also those kinds of things, in turn, produce toxic substances, as a result, the environment may change their lifestyle. In conclusion, I agree with this statement because modern science can solve some kind of natural puzzle.