Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Today's leading age technology has brought significant benefits. It has also, become ubiquitous in workplaces. It has completely changed the way people work. I believe that although it has some prominent drawbacks, the benefits greatly outweigh the disadvantages. Cutting-edge technologies play a predominant role in workplaces. For example, these days most companies have overseas customers. with state-of-the-art technology, administrations can have meetings on Skype or Zome to interact and communicate with customers. They can send the contracts and change some regulations, leading to saving time and money. Another worthwhile aspect of technology in the workplace is that the workforce can work from home without physical attendance at the workplace, which has brought companies prosperity, such as reducing energy consumption at the workplace. On the other hand, excessive reliance on technology has undoubtedly disadvantages that should not be underestimated. For instance, with the advent of artificial intelligence, some employees who are responsible for writing articles, use Chat-GPT.Which has brought some difficulties in recognizing the sources and reliability of information. Furthermore, some corporations have faced a lack of creativity in the workplace, due to,dependency on technology. As an example, digital gadgets cannot use critical thinking to address problems as humans do. In conclusion, in the computer era, we are surrounded by a massive amount of data, and technology has brought a lot of opportunities to deal with information, especially in the workplace. In my opinion, although technology has some problematic issues, it has prominent facilities that should not be overlooked.