It is appropriate and inappropriate at the same moment. I partially agree with this statement. Facebook provides both advantage and disadvantage to a user. Following reasons and examples will be discussed below.

It is appropriate and inappropriate at the same moment. I partially agree with this statement. the Internet provides both advantages and disadvantages to a user. The following reasons and examples will be discussed below. One of the most obvious advantages of socializing on Facebook between teachers and students is having more communication with each other. Nowadays, many tutors use social networks as a tool to send their worksheets to allow the students to download and receive their papers conveniently. For example, the Bangkok Post revealed that a number of instructors in Thailand found online applications to be an easier way to drop the large sheets to the receiver when compared with printing them. The existing private Facebook group not only keeps up to date on class schedules and news but also affiliates discussing the not-mentioned opinions in the on-site classroom. In contrast, Friendship between schoolteachers and undergraduates on social media also leads to biases one another because of life privacy being perceivable. Unequal acts might happen and lead to controversy. Even though the Internet is one approachable method of learning, Spending time on social media tends to distract students from studying. Wasting time on the internet takes place instead of education. To illustrate, Chulalongkorn University said that those using online platforms as part of working admit their concentration decreases and fail to achieve the main tasks for the moment. To conclude, The connection between professors and scholars on Facebook serves many accommodations for online classrooms whereas personal life exposure makes unequal acts and social media also makes people lose focus.