«Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. Others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.»

Most people expect that administration should pay out more money on sports provisions for top athletes. Others contend that this money should be spend for sports facilities for normal people. On the other hand government should expend funds for sport, because these days a lot of youngs choose sport. That is why they are fond of it and they want to be win in the olimpics. It is very interesting for them. So they demand for more money for sport facilities. On the other hand most people do not want to split up money for sport, because they do not like sports facilities. Though they always request to give these money for ordinary and poor people. They prefer to pay out for helpless people rather than sport. In conclusion, it seems to me that government should spend more money for both of them, because in my view both of them desperate the money and the government are responsible for them. So the leadership divide money to sport and poor people if they need how much money.