Some people believe that is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Several people trust that a bad position is better to accept. This can be with lack of money or unsatisfying with the job. Few argue that improving those positions is profitable for them. I think people should accept it first then they might look for a job that will matter. Some ideas relate to the money issue. First of all, many people state that accepting a bad position overwhelmed them. Every aspect is tough for solving in their own view. However, folks should realise the thing and feel positive about it.”How can this Environment will help?” They have to ask this. For example, if any person fails in a subject and blames himself. It is not the perfect way to see things clearly. He has to believe that failure is the process to become successful. From this, he can make an improvement for the next time. Lastly, people are also convinced these tough situations will go away and something much better will come. Besides that, positive thinking is the root of all good qualities of your present time. For example, if a man did a job interview and he did well. But, his results will come after a few days. It is normal to feel anxious or overwhelmed by that. However, he can think positive and at peace with the present situation and it matters the most. In conclusion, it is impossible that no one can be living without a hitch after all. Probably, everyone should be proactive and have enough courage once difficulties approach. It is true that there isn’t one way to Rome.