In some countries, more and more people are becoming interesting in finding out about the history of the house or building they lived in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In today's world, cutting edge technology and new innovation have occurred since the 20th century. Depending on the economy of countries, developed countries tend to interesting more in the history of construction. In my opinion, it is exciting to know how the structure that we lived are used to be something before. In this essay, the reason and method for research will be provided in this essay. Firstly, in general, many citizens love mysteries that make them grasp the new experience. For instance, horror movies and stories were inspired by these contents. Additionally, in my experience, my old house is located nearby the execution ground that was used in world war II, as a result, I am always uncomfortable when I lived there. Therefore, ascertaining the history of the house makes us avoid staying in someplace, and to be pleasant, some rituals should be done after finding out. To research the information from the past, there are various methods to undertake such as asking old people, finding some antique equipment and searching on the internet. From the easiest approach to investigation with the least precision, having communication with local citizens supports us to collect the ideas rapidly and is priceless. Some individuals are concerned about history so much, that they try to find antique artefacts and bring them in to investigate in the laboratory. Thus, to get some satisfaction, if history made people feel better, it would be worth spending money in this approach. In conclusion, humans are living things that worry about supernatural phenomena. As a consequence, they find out some content relating to their routine. Afterwards, several methods are proceeding for life satisfaction. In prediction, people will less concerned about ghosts dramatically because technologies and education are developed which contribute people to staying with physical things and natural spectacles.