Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges related not only to the environment, but pollution and education as well. What problems your country will face in next years.

People have different options regarding future problems. It is argued that the community may be facing more problems in the future like natural habitat,pollution, science and so on. This essay will examine cases of problems and the forthcoming paragraphs will discuss some of the reasons why some of the challenges are to be overcome. First of all, the basic disadvantage of that we live in a modern and technological world. That's why we can see big manufacturing companies produce mass products such as automobiles, planes,train tracks and so on. Consequently, those types of companies, in turn, produce large toxic substances, and as a result of that inhabitants have to change their lifestyles. For example, society knocked down tall trees and built new roads. Also, the consumption of plastic bottles effected in ocean marine life. Turning off the other hand argument, Nowadays, community are not imagen their life without their electronic components. In other words,young generations spend much more time in front of the laptop or mobile phones instead of discussing some kind of science. Thus, machinery may be a help to develop a nation's intellectual knowledge but these sorts of devices distract humanity from reaching real goals. For instance, Nowadays nations,especially youngsters more aggressive by playing violent games and they can think of real life as a game as well. In conclusion, I support this statement and the public who live in this world together to attempt against that kind of action and we should increase awareness in society about bad consequences.