In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

In the vast majority of nations, it is currently prohibited to smoke in crowded areas; thus, smokers could enjoy their cigarettes outside the facilities if they prefer to smoke. I do agree with this statement and I will support my side in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, government officers implemented a smoke-free policy in crowded places, so people who are addicted to tobacco must evacuate the facilities. This is a great way to maintain the freshness of the air in all corners of the room; to protect some people from different walks of life from inhaling the smoke products as well. For instance, in Japan's gigantic shopping malls; the establishment owner placed signage of "non-smoking area" to remind the smokers likewise obliged them to leave the building and light their tobacco outside instead. Thus, this will be immensely helpful to others especially those individuals with existing respiratory problems like asthma. On the other hand, manifolds of the prestigious cafe are adhering to healthy air environment protocols since it is stringently imposed by the nation's higher personnel. For example, in Kuwait, a gamut of coffee shops are following the standard of rules and regulations that the officials have been implemented for the entire citizen and must be strictly adhered to or else they will be penalized. Like the Costa coffee shop, the manager erected different rooms for both smokers and non- smokers 'costumer; so people practising a healthy lifestyle will be respected. Hence, it has been a great way of enjoying leisure time with zero air pollution. In summary, the majority of countries are imposing a stringent non-smoking policy in crowded areas, but smokers could fairly do their vices outside. This is helpful to individuals with illnesses and to respect the healthy lifestyle of others since smoking products from cigarettes is hazardous to human health.