Some think scientists should be allowed to send messages into space to communicate with other life forms while others believe this is too dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Many are of the belief that contacting possible alien life is a desirable goal. While others are wary of the potential dangers. In my opinion, this satisfies basic human curiosity, as the risk is too high. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will be discussing my point of view. On the one hand, the interest in finding other life forms in space is increasing in modern life. The majority of nations want to figure out more sources about the universe by sending signals to other planets and comprehending whether another life form exists. Additionally, scientists want to find information about the origin and place of humanity in the universe. For example, researchers are searching for other microorganisms on other planets as a result of the wish to move to another place because of the Earth where humanity does not have renewable sources for usage. On the other hand, a high curiosity is not enough to take the chance as it might lead to serious results. Firstly, there is a high risk of contacting aliens, as they can respond to humans' calls and intervene in people's lives. Secondly, it is unknown and unpredictable whether they will turn against humanity. Furthermore, they can cause threaten the survival of the human race. For instance, aliens which find or reply to messages can become an impedance to humankind or exterminate the human race. In conclusion, although there is a high interest in contacting foreigners from space, I believe that this action can lead to deplorable results