Some people think that teacher training courses can make anyone a teacher while others feel that an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that by some part of society that teachers can be skilled through some educational courses while someone disagrees with that idea. In my point of view, it totally depends on individuals' personality and their goals, so I try to show both sides of the coin. First of all, having these kinds of abilities to teach others what they need to be learned is quite challenging and also requires a huge amount of patience. So if there isn't any motivation for this sort of aim, their initial enthusiasm unfortunately will turn to frustration as soon as they find it kind of wasting time. secondly, despite the fact that being a tutor or teacher takes lots of energy and time, the majority of society doesn't pay attention to this career as much as it deserves so it might not be as simple as it seems and some special ones who are gifted can be successful in this field. For example, if I were a president, I would let them avoid paying taxes or enfree the public transportation for them due to lower salaries which are paid monthly. I firmly believe that teacher's characteristic is so special and somehow it exists on their gens so it can not be trained by educational courses. At least, somewhere like Universities or colleges can not make an affair, because you can not find morality, personality or skill for life in books and papers. to sum it up, teachers like angels from God who are created for spreading kind, knowledge and ethical behaviour. Therefore, spending several numbers on teaching courses would not help to characterise as a teacher.