Media nd news show crimes and news which case fear and provoke culprit.Some people think that crime news on tv should not be broadcasted. To wat extent do you agree or disagree.

Mass communication show unlawful acts on television which cause unpleasant feelings and anger in offenders.Other people believe that unlawful acts on television should not be aired.In my opinion,I disagree that unlawful acts should not be broadcasted. However, they should because it will alert the society about what is happening. To a lesser extent, crime news should not be broadcasted. This is because it causes unpleasant feelings and instigate offenders.Many people are not comfortable watching bad things on tv,it promotes instant fear and uncomfortable situation.Broadcasting crime on television it makes offenders angry because they don't like to exposed Change the form of the verb expose show examples. For example, when there was a bank robbery,and they managed to escape,they get angry because they are looking for them. On the other hand, to a greater extent crimes should be broadcasted because the people should be alerted about what is happening around them, so that they will take extra precaution.Broadcasting on television for example, a wanted person, people will know that someone dangerous is on the loose. As a result, everyone is going to be alert. In my opinion,crime news should be aired because it will notify people about the what is happening around them. In conclusion,mass communication causes unpleasant feelings and it makes offenders to be angry.