Some believe that people are naturally born leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Leadership is one of the desirable behaviours of organization staff for being accomplished in any project. Leadership skills could be accumulated. In this essay, the idea of being a leader and the outcomes will be clarified in the following paragraphs. There are many good qualifications in-office staff that can be practised and led to the practical skill. Leadership could be both innate and accumulated. First of all, being a leader, have to make precise decisions before commanding other people to start up the project. Confidence in some leaders came from their collections of experiences and lessons. A further mission, they should have set up a goal for implementation and lastly, understanding is one of the nice qualifications that they should see how the colleagues think and work in a suitable way together. Moreover, focusing on relationships and being sympathetic and flexible is the trait of good leaders in one organization. However, leadership is not only intuition they also need to learn more strategies for the action. The ones who can lead the team to tackle the problems and unite workers to maintain their relationships. A final aspect of a good leader, or CEOs, need to compromise and find the optimal solutions according to their action plans were changed. In conclusion, leadership might probably be related to a personal personality, from my point of view, practical skill and experiences in each field of work could outweigh them. Working in a team needs harmony and someone who can lead the team as one and run through the suitable method as planning.