news editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspaper. what factors do you think influence their decision? Do we used to bed news ? would it be better if more good news was reported ?

Numerous news that we see or hear in TV or newspaper are edited by news editors in many reasons. In my opinion, the news effectiveness and profitability are more prominent. It is may view that there are several factors which have a significant effect on selecting a TV programme and a papers' subject. One of the most important reseans is the widespread influence of media on thoughts. sometime this impact is positive and sometime is vice versa. For example, often news editors have a strong connection with politicians in order to yield their policy goals or they cooperate with some companies for refusing to publish bad facts about them. I further believe that unfortunately the number of negative news are increasing in the world as a result, these newcasts have an adverse effect on community mental health and not only do people used to them also they are more likely to feel depressed. moreover, in this current time, humans always spend most of their time for reading and watching announcements therefore negative facts are often presented in initial part of television programmes or fist page of papers because it absorb more audiences but I think if news reported good events more, it would boost social happiness. Hence, publishments with regard to this issue should present more motivation subjects. In conclusion, media editors can make a vital decision about what facts should be released or not? also from my perspective, we should be aware of good and bad impact on our mental.