some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Doing research and data gathering are aggressively increasing these days. It is often argued that new gathered data should be shared with others as much as possible, while many people think that information is to valuable and should not be shared freely. I agree with latter opinion due to sum reasons will be discussed below. On one hand, some people believe that all acquired information, whatever in scientific fields or business, must be shared for some reasons. Firstly, sharing last research results would make faster improvement in following research and this can make difference in people’s life, especially when they were in science and business. These developments would make better conditions, for example, in employment or health. Secondly, the poor societies access to new information is very hard and it would be not possible if the data maintain private. Hence, free information could make them more motivated and aware. On the other hand, data gathering and conducting research is very expensive these days, in particular, in science and business. Collecting information need a huge number of experiments and surveys, in some cases, and releasing their results without earning money is unacceptable. For instance, medical data for producing covid-19 vaccine was acquired relying on more than 100 persons’ investigation, and the would not release that information freely. Also, free shared data will become undervalue Change the form of the verb undervalued show examples when the data is much more. In terms of poor people, it should be possible for them to access to valuable data in a controlled financial aids system. In conclusion, whereas some data must be shared freely, the most important data, which consume much money to reach them, could be shared with special customer with earning money.