some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Sharing information with or without charge is now controversial.Some people claim that valuable information such as scientific research, business and the academic world should be shared freely because of its benefits to the individual and society, but in my,oipne some vital importance shouldn't be shared without a fee.The below essay will elucidate both views. To begin with, people support the sharing of science, business and academic-related information because of some reasons. Firstly, for individuals, free access to this information will facilitate their work and study. For instance,If a top entrepreneur shares the experience of setting up and running a business effectively, many others can learn from it and start their own business the right way. Secondly, society has a knowledgeable experience workforce,since the knowledge is exchanged and people can access the notions that are worth sharing. However, I agree with the view that access to some crucial and valuable information should be charged.The initial reason is that some pieces of information are priceless because they have been discovered after endless efforts and hard work of a person or even a team.Charging a fee not only show their contribution but also enhance the responsibility of users. For example, many companies have created graphical content for subjects like physics, this requires a lot of effort from the team, and it will be unfair if this work is shared freely. In addition to this, some information is too important to be widely spread. To conclude, although some people are in favour of sharing academic knowledge freely, strongly believe that some information should not be shared because of its importance and value.