Although more and more people use public transport. some city streets are still overcrowded with traffic. how can this problem be solved? what is your opinion and relevent example.

In spite of the fact that most of the population is utilized public transportation systems, big cities are yet cram-full with traffic congestion. In my opinion, I find the notion is rational, and to mitigate these issues, distinct measures can be helpful which I will explain in the upcoming paragraphs. One of the major reasons why urban city streets are jammed with vehicles is because these are the focal point of all facilities such as popular establishments, entertainment areas, and educational institutes. If similar amenities are provided in other towns, it will curtail this problem to some extent. As a result, people may satisfy with their own local provisions instead of travelling to main sites. To cite an example, if I am looking at a prestigious college for my tertiary study, I will select an institute in my vicinity provided that better educational opportunities are offered in my locales to avoid commuting Besides this, transportation is another major concern to overcome this situation. Because of poor transportation management in countryside areas, people prefer to migrate to urban areas to keep away from long hours of journey. Therefore, these systems also should have to be improved by the government in order to curb jammed in metropolia sites. A recent study conducted by Oxford University revealed that if all city sectors will equip with metro trains systems in terms of facilities, it will not only reduce pollution but also eradicate the traffic congestion in the world. Hence, these effective methods will prove to be useful in this trend. In conclusion. it can be said that every country should require to balance development in terms of multifarious amenities to avoid overcrowding in popular sites. As a result, one has to rely on only a particular city for better living standard