Computers are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important?

With the help of modern technology, nowadays many schools or colleges adopt the Computer -based teaching method. I will discuss, in which area computers are more important than the teachers and also in which area faculties are important in the education system. To begin with, computers and the internet play a vital role in the education system, as well as work from home. In the university, the level of the computer is most important for learning and teaching. For example, we know about, during covid-19 almost every school and college were closed. As a, result students could not study at the university. But, with the help of modern technology likewise, mobile phone, the internet, computer and so on. So at that time, pupils were carry on their studies without any restriction. Thus, the computer is also beneficial for education. Apart from this, it is also helpful to reduce the cost of travelling. On the other hand, Computer has benefits in education, but teacher or faculties are also essential for good study. For instance, many beginners, made a mentor for better understanding. Because, the mentor has lots of skills, and he knows, which kind of students need more hard work. In terms of computers, they cannot feel the Pupil's behaviour. So, the teacher is also most important in the education system. Furthermore, teachers can learn, how to interact with two people, as well as a guide what is right or wrong. However, mentor plays a vital role in universities. To conclude, for better understanding and learning with accuracy, the guide is essential but also a computer is important for teaching anywhere or anytime without any interruption.