STUDYING THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE IN AN ENGLISH-SPEAKING COUNTRY IS THE BEST BUT NOT ONLY THE WAY TO LEARN THE LANGUAGE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

These days, the need to speak English makes people think twice about learning it. Although there are several ways to enhance your level of English, some people argue that the best way to acquire it is in an English -speaking country. I am in favour of this point of view and I will support my idea with examples. To begin with, people learn with conditioning.What I meant by that is you have to show your power when you are desperately in search of something you need. For example, imagine an immigrant who does not able to deal with people, if he is smart enough he will start to familiarize himself with the language of the local people so that live peacefully.Clearly, these efforts will increase his productivity to gain knowledge about the language. Secondly, practice makes perfect. That is to say, daily communication with the English language act as a daily exercise in order to use your abilities and make them perfect. Furthermore, you have access to a wide range of things which can help you to be aware of them. Having said that, there are hundreds of ways to learn English that can be useful and make you achieve your goal of learning English. For instance, attending an English class. However, this cannot be effective in comparison with living in English -speaker program. In conclusion, when it comes to the English language, people tend to find different ways to improve their levels. nonetheless, in my point of view,with regard to efficiency, studying English abroad is the best choice to have.