Difference between countries become less evident each year.Nowadays all the over world, people share the same fashions, advertising,brands,eating habits, Tv channels. Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage.

Presently, individuals are increasingly bound by similarities in cultures including advertisements and television programs owing to a global decline in disparities among nations. I would argue that the benefits of this trend supersede the drawbacks. To begin, one commonly cited disadvantage of this development is that it is boring. To put simply, existence will be uninteresting following the repetition of routines thereby leading to mental exhaustion which would in turn bring about a general loss of interest. Also, there is a high tendency of frustration resulting in large numbers of people leaving their comfort zones in pursuit of novel ideas. To illustrate, tourists and scientists from the western world who have become acclimatised with a particular culture prefer undertaking research in primitive areas in order to experience their aberrant traditions. Hence, there will be a dearth of knowledge and values in most countries.   Despite this, there are a number of significant advantages associated with the huge similitude in our way of life. Firstly, it encourages smooth cultural integration. This means that people will blend easily into any society because of the shared interest in basic categories like fashion and food. For instance, an American family that recently migrated to the United Kingdom revealed, over their YouTube channel, how easy it was for them to settle in due to the availability of their local foods, wines as well as favourite clothing brand (Louis Vuitton). Overall, people can live comfortable in any community they find themselves. Furthermore, it fosters unity. Individuals will likely cohabit in love and harmony thereby forestalling confusion and enhancing orderliness. For example, England, Scotland and Wales which makes up Great Britain have lived together for hundreds of decades owing to their shared customs. Therefore, discord and friction between nations can be avoided.   In conclusion, while the reduction in discrepancies amongst countries will undoubtedly result in a monotonous lifestyle, it is in fact pertinent because it promotes acculturation of immigrants and ensures concord. In my opinion, the disadvantages do not hold much significance compared to the advantages