The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, individuals argue that there will be no typical teacher-student interaction in the classroom by the year 2050. I completely agree with this opinion because technology is constantly developing, which means education will change significantly in the coming years.

Firstly, the rapid spread of Artificial Intelligence will also affect the education system positively. Unlike traditional lectures where a single teacher must accommodate students with various needs, AI-driven platforms can adapt classes to learners' own interests and weaknesses. For instance, Khan Academy and ChatGPT are some of these programs that analyze learners' mistakes immediately and explain them in a way they understand. Over time, scholars find out their downsides and shortcomings; ultimately, they hone their skills by working on them.

Furthermore, the inevitable integration of advanced technologies such as Virtual and Augmented Reality will completely eliminate the necessity of physical schools. With the help of them, students can see themselves in the subject they are learning instead of just sitting at desks in learning environments. For example, medical learners can do surgeries through virtual hospitals, or law undergraduates can get a walk through ancient cities without leaving their homes. As a result, advancements in the educational field will benefit students both financially and temporally.

In conclusion, traditional school classes will compeltely disappare until 2050. As advancements in Artificial Intelligence continue to personalize learning and virtual reality eliminates geographic boundaries, physical schools will no longer serve a practical purpose. Education will not be a place where people have to suffer to get to, but an opportunity they can access whenever they want.