More and more people move away from family and friends for working. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages.

In today’s competitive world, people are ready to relocate anywhere for their work life. A number of people leave their family and friends when they get job opportunities in another region. This essay will discuss the benefits they can get because of this decision. On the other hand, the limitations for the same from my personal perspective. Firstly, folks are getting more scope to exposure their knowledge around the world. Moreover, they are getting a high salary as well. They are ready to comprise their family and friends o develop their family’s financial position and get more job opportunities to improve their skills. For instance, one of my friends ’ Bala went abroad for his work life. After five years of his compromise, now he was financially settled with family in his hometown. On the contrary, every opportunity has some limitations also. When they leave their loved ones then emotionally they feel alone and this will cause chances of health issues. They really miss some movements which never going to happen ever in their life. Over a period of the time it may create problems within the family. For example, My friend Sasi’s father died when he was abroad. He is the only son and he was not able to do his formalities. To sum up, nowadays it is very common to move away from family and friends for job purposes. In my opinion, there is more competition to get a chance for work. So, moving away from family and friends for work purposes gives more advantages than disadvantages.