At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

People ’s aging has been a significant factor for governments all the time. In some countries, the number of young population is much more than old ones and it has pros and cons simultaneously. However, in my opinion, younger people have more beneficial effects than elder people. On the one hand, there are some benefits for elder adults. In terms of working fields, the older people more likely to be more experienced and being better at doing some duties. Also, they have less tendency to make changes. So, we will be witnessed a more sustained system. In the case of family, the older parents have more free time than the younger ones. Hence, entertainment and gathering are more probable and their families would have more leisure activities. On the other hand, there are a number of advantages for the young population. These can investigate in terms of proficiency and life aspects. Young workers are always more active than old ones. Furthermore, they have more passion and more time to make changes and follow their dreams. Hence, young workers are more likely to achieve better results. In addition, their mind is fresh and prepared to accept new ideas and styles. Therefore, they are more compatible with other young people, family members, and children. Also, being familiar with new technology would be useful for relationships and improvement in families and companies respectively. For example, the usage of mobile phones and computers cause better outcome in relationships and careers. In conclusion, whereas the older population has some advantages for society, the young people can make better conditions in companies and families by relying on their passion and being active.