The media should limit how much bad news they report because it discourage people from doing activitis which usually involve very little risk To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Radio, TV and Internet have to reduce bad information they tell people because they could make them disapointed to do normal activity. In general, most news which is heared in hole- world contain important happend happens happen that people want to know. While, desiring to know new data cause media make attempt to publish somtimes masked information. However, this information will able to effect on crowd's life but they should to reckon because if they concealed data from society, freedom might be imacted. So, news should be available for every person in the world, however they have bad effects. In addition, a great deal of importance is news can prepare pupils to bad situations. For example, when two or more goverments government had conflict in a area of world, people could fallow news to find the best way to save themselves. On the other hand, presence to had news could be disappointed and make man unhappy. In fact, fallowing news may cause people will not able to make decision. For instance, terrible information about real state can cause man will not purchase suitable house. Besides, people should find the best way to use information. However, most of us are used to hearing news without any reactions unless they are attractive for us. But to doing so is numerously becoming increse over 20 years and it would be perilous in future. In conclusion, it seems in future world if we want or not, people hear a considrable amount of bad news. whereas we obligate to find good way to use them. Because the world with free information is far better than world without it.