The media should limit how much bad news they report because it discourage people from doing activitis which usually involve very little risk To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Radio, TV and the Internet have to reduce the bad information they tell people because they could make them disappointed to do normal activities. In general, most news which is heard in hole- world contains important happened that people want to know. While, desiring to know new data cause media make attempt to publish sometimes masked information. However, this information will able to affect on crowd's life but they should reckon because if they concealed data from society, freedom might be impacted. So, news should be available to every person in the world,,, however they have bad effects. In addition, a great deal of importance is news can prepare pupils for bad situations. For example, when two or more governments had conflicts in an area of the world, people could follow the news to find the best way to save themselves. On the other hand, the presence to had news could be disappointed and make a man unhappy. In fact, following news may cause people will not able to make decisions. For instance, terrible information about real estate can cause a man will not to purchase a suitable house. Besides, people should find the best way to use information. However, most of us are used to hearing news without any reactions unless they are attractive to us. But doing so is numerously becoming increase over 20 years and it would be perilous in future. In conclusion, it seems in the future world if we want it or not, people hear a considerable amount of bad news. whereas we are obligate to find a good way to use them. Because the world with free information is far better than a world without it.