Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take action. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years there is a huge concern about the environmental problems the world faces globally such as Increasing Pollution, climate change, and global warming. As a result, debates on who should be responsible for taking care of this issue are becoming increasingly common. Despite the fact that the government plays a major role in addressing This problem, individuals also have a vital part in doing that. Some people argue that taking care of the environment as an individual is a tough task when in fact, doing that is as simple as taking some simple habits. As an example, by closing the tap water when brushing our teeth, we reduce water waste. By using recycled bags when we go shopping at the supermarket, we decrease the use of plastic (non-degradable). These straightforward acts help us cope with those increasing environmental disasters. everything can be possible if an individual is putting their effort to make the environment clean and neat. At the same time, individuals aren't the only ones responsible for taking care of this problem. It is clear that the government has a fundamental role in addressing this, since they have the authority to protect nature, the government must guide people in the right direction, they can take the action to create and reinforce environmental laws to motivate people to change harmful behaviour, making awareness programs and other things. In conclusion, in my way of thinking the best way for humanity to make peace with Mother Nature is with the collaboration of individuals and governments. we are all responsible for the environment that we live in.