In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating harmful too much. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In certain nation, people overconsume unhealthy food as a result they exprience far more heaith issue. In my opinion, goveernments government should control it by enforcing a financial law. It is my view, we live on the technology era and people are attracted by modern lifestyle which results in lack of time for designing healthy diet and also we are surronded by eye-catching advertisements that pursue us to have process food. for example, a big billboard in the road which is showing a huge delicious pizza or burge. The situation is compounded by the fact that they can buy that pizza by half of money that you can buy a healthy dish, therefore, healthy diet is subject for debate by nutritionists these days. Hence, several reasons were experimented by these experts that they have proved the cause of many diseses are consumption of the junk food. diseases like diabets, heart problems, obesity and so on. If fast food were cheap, the general population would eat it on a regular basis because it is easy and fast then it is more likely to suffer from illness. I think allocating a high tax on the harmful cuisine is essential in order to it can compel people for contributing to the health ingridients and, in turn, they are encouraged to reduce fast food. In contrast, some people claim that the price of junk food is not good idea to controling control consume it. they firmly insist that the tax can lead companies that produce process food to bankruptcy. However, I do not find this argument convincing as the dangers of this kind food are a threat to the health of a wide range of community and it can bring expenditure for a government. In conclusion,I completely agree with adding more tax to harmful food by governments because it can contribute the a Choose an article the a show examples vast majority of individuals to fall the eating unhealthy food. therefore, it can help to having a healthy community.