The promoters of social media claim that they are connecting people and enabling people to share like never before. While critics claim that social media site often impinges upon one’s privacy. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Social media plays an important role in contemplate world, nevertheless it would be controversial for many folks. While the organizers of internet applications that they are linking up people and being able for people to share information with each other than in the past, I believe that individuals have still infringed upon their own businesses. On the one hand, one thing that is irrefutable is social media helps the population express themselves and bond humans to humans throughout the world. As a result, impoverished folks in developing countries would easily get assistance in terms of food, clothes, medicines or even subsidies from individuals or governments in a part of the world. For example, WHO or charity organizations could provide necessary stuff for a variety of African nations when they met disabled or tremendous circumstances through the internet. Moreover, people can share and keep in touch together, that they seem to up to date the latest news which may be useful for them. On the other hand, when the population share a plethora of their private data on public mediums, they seem to attract hackers or cybercrime to attack their social accounts and steal their pieces of information or assets. For instance, Latvia had been attacked whole internet systems by other countries. Additionally, public mediums are become a battleground for folks, especially with the joining of crimes and hackers, leading to increasing violence and communication problems in society. In conclusion, social media would grow up communication and bring up a number of benefits for the planet, therefore governments and regulators should concentrate on network security for organizations and individuals.