Several individuals believe that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals believe that those who work a job early and keep going have more opportunities to achieve a satisfying career life than those who often change jobs. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement because of some major reasons which I shall explain in more detail in this essay. To begin, it is clear that, people who do not change their jobs in a long time will have enough time to comprehend deeply their position and it is easy for them to become masters in their major. While a frequently changing job makes people have to get used to new environments continuously. This declines opportunities to build stable and close relationships with co-workers. To illustrate, we can compare Mr A with Mr B's case. Two work as graphic designers. Mr A changed his job four times in two years. It means at each company he just works for about 6 months everagely. The six months is not enough time for him to experience the ups and downs of a company. So, he could not show his professional ability. The frequently changing job also reduces the reliability of his character and capabilities. However, Mr B who has been pursuing a job for four years has opportunities to accompany his company and contribute to solving his company's difficulties. These factors enhanced the reliability level of his professional ability and mature personality and were considered to promote his position. In conclusion, with the above reasons, I believe that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs because it helps them have enough time to express themselves in both aspects of professionality and communication. These are two key factors for them to promote success.