Some people think that using animal for experimental purpose is cruel but other people think it is necessary for development of science Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's time, the medicine industry has developed throughout the time by introducing new medicine to the people but, for that success, they need any live creature to perform their experiments. thus, some people claimes that those experiments are a crucible for the animals while others argue that it is a basic need for development. In recent times, it is undeniable that the pharmaceutical sector cured and controlled some rigid diseases through their discoveries. Thus, before providing those medicines they need to perform some tests on the animals from which most are mammals, who have near to the same inner body structure as humans have because sometimes new discoveries have such difficulties and consequences so, taking precautions is necessary to provide the same drugs to any other animal, so they can conclude the result of the test. For instance, for,asthma there is a need for a specific conditional patient which is not possible at some stage and is not safe for older people. On the other hand, it has been shown that some pharma industries went beyond the limits while they perform the test, by not providing them food and no mercy policy towards the living thing even, at the end of some experiments innocent creatures died.In such times, there are some other alternatives besides them, for instance, nowadays there are mathematical computers and human cell tissues are available for research. Although such animals do not show the same reaction as humans, therefore, even after the result, humans died after the consumption of that exact drug. for example, in past there was a pregnancy-related drug, which showed positive outcomes on animals but, for women it had become cruel thus, the government banned the drug. To conclude, it is a basic need to perform an experiment before introducing the drugs to the human being to minimalize the risk but, there are some other alternatives are available in the lab, by the correct usage of technology and by providing the exact same environment as humans have. Although the implementation of the guideline and ground rules can reduce the risks for innocent animals.