Some people think that international news is more important than local news. Others argue that local news is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the present day, numerous situations are daily mentioned by various medias, such as, the internet, televisions, radios, etc. Since sources of a story are able to come from many places around the world, people therefore seem to be acceptable that have the right to receive plot which is interesting. Because of this, I strongly agree that we should firstly know circumstances around us for living. In this essay, we will discuss the importance of international and local news with the related example. In the one hand, the serious situation that a country or city where people live is essential to primarily realise because some problem that has happened might severely affect us, and the remedy must be developed instantly. For example, organizers who drive own car every day or employees who usually go to work by riding their motorcycle obviously gain the increasing price of fuel which is absolutly annonced through country medias. Consequently, audiences should receive news around them first to recognise and prepare for any worse problems. Finally, local informations is apparently important to the extensive society. Controversially, circumstances of the global tend to be the key factors of living, but that perhaps affect only some groups of people. For instance, changing price of many currency is the essential information for people who are trading and earning a profit from this occupation. Unfortunatly, there are few number of wealthy business men who can access this income while poor employees around the globe must work whole day to live. This indicates that international info is important for some groups. In conclusion, the two sides of the argument considerating the importance of the different types of an info have their supports. However, after thorough analysis of both views, the mentioned reasons indicate highly essential perfomace of local news that everybody contentedly receive. Furthermore, some international problems that totally affect the humanity, such as, nuclear disaster,etc. are exactly approvable, and must be illustrated on every accessable medias.