An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialise. Some people think that this has brought people closer together while other things people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

over the recent decades,the influence of the computerized on human life is undeniable. some folk hold the view that the cyber world, whereas others think that it has limited the real-life interactions among people. from my,perspective social publishing has done more good than bad. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, Nowadays more citizens are busy using mobile phones and wasting time on social media to see the videos and images and it makes peers ignore their surroundings,parents,friends and relatives and it leads to the loss of their value and respect. moreover,teenagers spend too much time on the net to interact with other countries and they are following their habits or practice traditions that are not acceptable according to their own religion and social values. for instance,we have seen some couples going to the restaurant sitting together and ignoring each other and engaging with their smartphones instead communicate with each other. Due to these drawbacks of the cyber world, it is comprehensive that many nations hold prejudiced views towards online networks. on the other hand, social media sites help the public to have friends from different countries that are living in different circumstances and learn about other cultures and practise foreign languages. In addition,peers having similar interests can share their viewpoints and learn from each other. although,they get a lot of job opportunities in social publishing applications. for example, software developers share their experiences with each other on the computerized. there is a lot of useful information are there on the internet. In conclusion, online information highway sites give more benefits than disadvantages. in my opinion if you use a good way there is more useful information is available on the internet.