As part of the education students of period of time living in another country to learn language and to what extent agree or disagree

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate whether students should take advantage amount of time to reside in another nation to acquire its language and culture. In my point of view, I consider myself an advocate of this perspective. Without a shadow of a doubt, staying in other countries has abundant benefits for students. Because of living in another nation, they will have more opportunities to study in a higher standard of education. Therefore, they can get a better degree and gain more advantages to apply for any job of their majors. For example, MIT is one of the leading universities of technology in the world and many students come from a wide range of countries to compete for being a student in this school. Because this higher education can support their student to become top-notch IT in the world. Hence, residing in another country is indispensable in every student’s life. In addition, living in another country can also create a chance for students to experience a new culture. In every nation, there's a great deal of custom and tradition still exist. For instance, Vietnam is a country that includes a great volume of custom, and giving lucky money in Tet holiday is one of those. Giving lucky money is a conventional action that people do in every Tet to wish the best to their families and friends. So foreign students can easily learn this special tradition. Therefore, staying far from their nations plays a paramount significant role in student’s life In conclusion, residing in another country can bring back both advantages of education and culture. Hence, students should carefully consider living in other nations.