It’s widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together, while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately. Discuss both views and present your own opinion.

The education system has seen eminent changes over the years for the betterment of children. There are some people who suggest that children with sharper brains should have separate space for gaining knowledge, while the larger audience opines that it would be harsh to other kids. I believe it is better to have uniformity among all the kids, and this essay will examine both views diligently in the subsequence paragraphs. To begin with, one of the predominant reasons for children to study together is stability. The weaker kids do not feel the pressure to perform better in order to stay in the same class, otherwise, they might have to study separately. Moreover, there is healthy competition among teenagers. To illustrate, kids go the extra mile in order to perform relatively better with their friends, this keeps them motivated, and it is academically beneficial. On the other side, every juvenile is structured differently, every young teenager is not eloquent and confident enough to share their queries in public. Hence, they require certain personal space where they could get their quandaries resolved. For instance, I, being an introvert, was extremely shy about expressing my doubts to my teachers. Lastly, there are some children who get demotivated quickly when they see other kids perform well persistently. Therefore, it is better to give these kids extra separate attention in order to do well in their lives. However, I support the former statement for the kids to be learning under a single umbrella as this promotes uniformity, and the children are not concerned about getting discriminated against at any level. In conclusion, I believe it is better for all the juveniles to study together as it encourages stability and consistency. Although, a separate setup for education is better for the introverts who need separate care.