Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether internet is harmful and cause many problems on people. Although I accept that using the internet harbors some positive implications on human beings, I mostly believe that internet’s negative sides is high than positive sides. The main reason why I believe communication problems each other people are created by the internet. Spending time on the internet decrease social life and weakness bond family relatives. For example, in the past, when people came to work, they spent time family, friends and went to theatre, cinema and they socialized with each other. Nowadays the most of the people prefer surfing on the internet in their spare time and watching movie on the Netflix, theatre on the YouTube and so on. In addition, if people want to speak, see each other, they do not meet. Only they talk via on the skype, YouTube and so on. Another reason why I support the notion that people are being impacted negatively is that increasing depression rate. People camouflage truth in their life and show everything is ideal on the social account. This lies cause depression the minority of the people. Furthermore, many apps on the internet creates propensity of the expense money. For instance, many games which have month subscription. However, there are useful apps that help to cultivate language and digital skills at a reasonable price. If people want to obtain these skills in the offline course, they spend more money than online apps. In conclusion, I hold the view that internet generate serious problems on society and intelligent level is might decreased by the internet and problem solve not only the individual but also the the state.