Some people believe that smartphones are destroying social interactions today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mobile phones are the way to reach everyone in a few seconds and it makes life easier worldwide. Many individuals reckon that electronic cell phones are spoiled familiar conversation in this day and age. I have both advantages and disadvantages which I will discuss in ongoing paragraphs. To commence, There is undeniable that the mobile phone's capabilities are buildup rapidly. Nowadays every single human has a phone in their pocket, which makes them more progressively. For example, Most people like to execute everything at the moment, sending Emails messages,money transfers and so many more. But a decades before, everybody used different methods to process such as postcards. Moreover, technology makes everything easier for everyone,According to the research, in the covid-19 pandemic everybody did their jobs like work from home, and children had online tutting classes. On the other side, it is frequently contended that smartphones are destroying the casual relationships with their family members and with peers because they have no time to extend to anybody else. For instance, youngsters spend almost long-lasting hours at the workplace and after reaching home,they spend time on the internet like Facebook and Tiktok.Because of this, all of them stop face to face meetings and choose phone conversations rather than physical presence. To summarize all my points of view, there are no doubt drawbacks overshadow the superiorities And technology already takes place in human daily basis life. so parents could step for pupils to have engaged with everyone.