Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions.* To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that international tourist should be charge more free when they visit cultural and hist orical attractions than local residents. I broadly do not agree with this motion owing the fact that if the state increase ticket price for only foreigners tourist,there will be decline in number of tourist, and also it will, make foreigners feels discriminated. First and foremost, if the government increases tickets fee for tourist, the number of international tourists will go down. This is because most of the international visitors wont afford to gather for higher cost. As a results the countries economy will be affected negatively since income brought by foreigners to the state will reduced. To illustrate, In 2020,the Kenyan authorities passed a law that international tourist visiting any historical site should be charged double rate, since then the number of tourist vising Kenya has dropped drastically. Hence, fall of Kenyan economy. Therefore, charging foreign visitors extra money from what the locals visitors pay will lead to reduction of international visitors visiting cultural and historical sites. secondly, international travellers have a right to be treated equally as local visitors when it comes to payment for touring both historical and cultural places.It is based on the fact that whatever is displayed in the historical and cultural sites is the same for everyone. Hence, separation of visitors in terms of nationality in my opinion is an act of racial discrimination. For instance, Amboseli museam is very popular historical place in Uganda, it is visited by thousands of international visitors every year. However, there was an article published by one of the foreigner who had visited Amboseli museum complaining of how the foreigners were discriminate by making them to pay double rates for visiting the same museum visited by indigenous tourists who payed cheaper fee. Thus, racial discrimination should be discouraged when it comes to charging fee fo the foreigners. In summary, in my view, tourists and local visitors should pay same amount of money to visit cultural and historical places considering the fact that if foreigners are charged more than local it will discourage them from visiting the sites as well as making them feel discriminated.