Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, students who graduate from university are unable to find jobs which align with their major and profession. One of the main reasons for that is the increasing population and another reason is the lack of ability from governments to industrialization. I believe that controlling the population and the rising number of occupations by growing industries are the most effective solutions. In many countries, the number of people is increasing and it can affect the number of available occupations. With the increasing population, the number of individuals who want to gain a certain position rose. As a result, many people have less chance to find suitable jobs related to their major. In addition, many countries, particularly undeveloped nations are unable to provide good conditions in order to industrialize their countries. In other words, a lack of suitable industries leads to graduated students not finding good positions. For instance, students who graduated from different universities in Africa would rather immigrate abroad because these countries do have not suitable positions. To tackle these issues, firstly, governments should set up some rules in order to control the population. By increasing the amount of tax per person they can prevent growth in the number of individuals and as a result, people prefer to live with one or two children and it can reduce the population and number of competitors for positions. Moreover, governments should have plans to establish different industries in their nations. If they succeed in industrialization, graduates will have more chances to achieve their favour work. For instance, the government in Canada has improved the industry and established some companies in different fields like oil and technology and it culminated in a growing number of occupations. In conclusion, increasing competitors by rising population and lack of ability from authorities to industrialize their countries lead to the lack of occupation align with major of graduates. In my opinion, not only should governments set some regulations to control the population, but also, they should also establish many factories that are related to various fields.