Some people think that the government should use sports facilities money to train top athletes while others think that sports facilities money should be used for everyone.* Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different arguments on how sports facilities money should be used by the authorities. While some individuals believe that sport facilities money should be used to train top athletes because they are the one representing the country during competitions with other nations, I reckon that the money should be used for every citizen because it helps to reduce poverty. To begin with, the government should use sport facilities finance on training top athletes because they are the ones whom represent the country in athletics competition. This is because, when they win, their national anthem is sang and their national flag is raised. As a result, their country becomes famous. For example,Eluid kipchoge is was trained by the state using sports fund. Eventually, he made Kenya to be well known after breaking a wordl word record. Therefore, government should spend sport facilities money to train the top athletes since they portray the image of the nation during competition. On the other hand, money meant for sport facilities should be distributed to everyone in the nation considering the fact that it will reduce the rate of poverty. This is because citizens are able to get money to start their business. In the long run, people are able to pay for their bills and support their families. For example, in Australia, all sports facilities money has be Change the form of the verb been show examples channelled to a association called Center link, and every fortnight people are given upkeep money from Center link and through this money they have been able to set up businesses. Eventually, they have been able to reduce financial constrain. Thus, the state should give all citizens an equal opportunity of accessing sports funds since it will solve the problem of financial hardship. In conclusion, folks have contradicting views on how sport facilities money should be spent by government. While other suggests that the money should be used to train top athletes since with good training the country will be represented well in competition, I believe that the money should be utilized on all the citizen since it is a way of eradicating poverty.