1. What motivates and inspires you? How will you use your experience and strengths in order to contribute to the program and enrich the experiences of your classmates? (Maximum 300 Words)

Nowadays, as money plays an important role in life, society, and country, I personally believe that money is one of the important factors which helps our society become better. In my childhood life, I got a good chance in my life from my family to keep practicing how to manage my income and expenses. In the beginning, I started learning about the fundamental knowledge of personal money management. When I was young, I only received a salary from the family. I will save my money in my bank accounts at least 40% of my salary. When I attended university, I withdrew 30% of my bank accounts to invest in other categories of investment, such as stocks, cryptocurrencies, funds, and others, because these sorts of investments provide higher interest when we compared these investing methods with another one. At that time, I decided to invest in stocks because I thought that stocks could speculate and learn more easily than investing in cryptocurrencies and could allocate my investment portfolio more conveniently than investing in funds. Therefore, Before I purchase stocks in some firms, I have to study the essential factors that affect the price of the stocks, such as news, bond yields, price of commodities, the policy of the government, inflation, deflation, and others. These factors have an impact on the economy, investment, and global currency, not only in developed countries but also in developing countries. As mentioned above, these things inspire me to be interested in learning about and developing money management to make the highest profit for my portfolio. As I graduated in electrical engineering, I am confident that I can apply my knowledge about technology and innovation to this subject. I believe that I can exchange my previous knowledge with my classmate because in the future technology and finance will be combined together.