Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to a few, eminent personalities have to pay the price for being popular by compromising their privacy. However, along with others, I believe that media should not do the invasion in their personal life. Many people think that the fame comes with the cost as popular persons have earned the popularity by getting the attention of public. They need to share everything about them to remain in the limelight; therefore nothing remains private. To illustrate, if actors would not share pictures of their activities for a longer duration then thier followers will not remember them after certain time. Thus, they are allowing to capture photos of what they are wearing, where they are travelling and many other personal activities. On the contrary, they have the rights to keep their matters private if they do not wish to make it public. Without asking for their permission, media captures and prints everyrthing every thing to gain television rating points. This does not only compromise the personal life of a well known person but also convey the wrong message to the society. For instance, if any cricketer is spotted having dinner with a female friend then news reporters will not miss this opportunity and represent it as if they are in a relationship; whereas they might be just friends. Hence, I believe that enjoying privacy is the human right and a celebrity should be entitled with the same. To conclude, a mass of people believe that the eminent person should not be followed at all places and their privacy should be respected by not clicking their picutres all the time. Nevertheless, others think that they have become popular with the support of public so this is the price which needs to be paid. In my opinion, everyone should be allowed to live their private life without any disturbance regardless of their social status.