In some countries, men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over males and females having children late are becoming ubiquitous in some nations. This essay is devoted to underlying justifications and analyzing both the pros and cons of the mentioned discus perspective. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are abundant roots to pin down that in some countries, men and women delay having children soon in their life. One of them is that people are too hectic and spend most of their time earning money, so they do not take care of their infants. What’s more, marriage later is also a better security condition for children ’s future, because people can concentrate on work to have good finances or expand their experience before living with someone and having children. For example, according to the article of Vietnam, the fee to nurture one child from 0 to 18 years old is merely some billion VNĐ, it also depends on other factors such as facilities good or bad, but that money is unavaiable available to everyone. Hence, before men and women decide on having children, it relies on considerable reasons. While the redeeming features of the roots for this development are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of negative effects on the society, in their life are neglected. Although men and women delay having toddlers in their life can help them have sustainable financial, stable jobs, it also leads to certain disadvantages on the society such as aging population, lack of human resources and children are easily prone to some diseases. For instance, Japan is one of the nations that have the number of elderly people are higher than that of younger people, so it leads to shortage of labor workforce, increase the amount of cost for older fund, burden in the medical. Thus, it is believed that the benefit of this statement cannot overshadow its counterparts. In my conclusion, despite having a wide range of roots to pin down that males and females decide on having toddlers late in life, it is undeniable that this development does more harm than good.